Report from the Mississippi Lunatic Asylum to Mississippi Governor John J. Pettus; November 1, 1860

Each transcribed document contains links that connect it to other documents on the same topic in the collection.


Jackson (Miss.) Amite County (Miss.) Madison County (Miss.) Adams County (Miss.) Marshall County (Miss.) Attala County (Miss.) Noxubee County (Miss.) Copiah County (Miss.) Newton County (Miss.) Choctaw County (Miss.) Neshoba County (Miss.) Claiborne County (Miss.) Oktibbeha County (Miss.) Calhoun County (Miss.) Panola County (Miss.) Carroll County (Miss.) Pontotoc County (Miss.) Clarke County (Miss.) Pike County (Miss.) Covington County (Miss.) Rankin County (Miss.) De Soto County (Miss.) Scott County (Miss.) Franklin County (Miss.) Smith County (Miss.) Hinds County (Miss.) Simpson County (Miss.) Holmes County (Miss.) Tishomingo County (Miss.) Hancock County (Miss.) Tippah County (Miss.) Harrison County (Miss.) Tunica County (Miss.) Itawamba County (Miss.) Tallahatchie County (Miss.) Marion County (Miss.) Jasper County (Miss.) Wilkinson County (Miss.) Jefferson County (Miss.) Winston County (Miss.) Kemper County (Miss.) Yalobusha County (Miss.) Lawrence County (Miss.) Yazoo County (Miss.) Leake County (Miss.) Texas Lafayette County (Miss.) Alabama Lauderdale County (Miss.) Arkansas Lowndes County (Miss.) Georgia Virginia Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina Ireland Kentucky Germany Indiana Ohio New Jersey Maryland Canada Pennsylvania Switzerland Louisiana Michigan Pearl River (Miss.) New Orleans (La.) Yazoo City (Miss.) Vicksburg (Miss.) Philadelphia (Miss.) Nashville (Tenn.) Brandon (Miss.) Memphis (Tenn.) Grenada (Miss.) Augusta (Ga.) New York (N.Y.) Atlanta (Ga.) Handsboro (Gulfport, Miss.) Raymond (Miss.) Philadelphia (Pa.)