Washington (Miss.)

Located in Adams County, Washington was founded on February 1, 1802. Washington served as the capital of the Territory of Mississippi from 1802 to 1817 and the capital of the State of Mississippi from 1817 to 1822. Washington is an unincorporated area that is not governed by a local municipal body. (Wiki)

Read more about Washington (Miss.)
Download a CSV file of cooccurrence data for Washington (Miss.)